Call Us Today! (727) 344-5296

Proudly serving St. Petersburg, FL and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CBC1259914 (Certified Building Contractor)
  • Associated Landscape Contractors of America (ALCA)
  • FNGLA
  • TRUSTWAVE COMPLIANT FOR CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.25

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/07/2019 | Author: Kevin D.

Comments: Central services did an outstanding job, met all my expectations. Would recommend their service to anyone.

Review Date: 11/24/2019 | Author: Louie P.

Comments: Central Service West was the most professional and courteous company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Job was done on time. workers were respectful of my property, cleaned up and cared about their work as if they were working on their own home. Scott who is the owner was very honest and stands behind their work. (hard to find that quality trait these days) Bottom line...hire these people. Louie Pepe.

Review Date: 10/23/2019 | Author: Darin L.

Comments: Great quote. Showed up the next day!! With right crew and equipment. Finished big job within a day. No extra charges. Great company. A+++

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Bo Z.

Comments: Any type of construction is always associated with the nightmare feelings. I was not the case with these guys! Quick responses, all kind of good support and advices, clean, keep up with your and their schedule. And the most important - I like my backyard now. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Ambi C.

Review Date: 10/12/2019 | Author: Eleanor D.

Comments: Every0ne and everything was great.

Review Date: 10/12/2019 | Author: Ginger S.

Review Date: 10/11/2019 | Author: James L.

Comments: they were good

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Catherine C.

Comments: Overall Central Services did a great job. Caitlin was excellent, listened to what we wanted to do, made some suggestions, and our yard looks great! The crew that did the work were courteous, made sure everything was cleaned up before they left, and made sure that we were happy with their work. Recommend very highly to use and we will be using on our next project.

Review Date: 10/08/2019 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: The crew was amazing! I thought the job would take a few days. They arrived promptly at 8:00 and were finished by 5:00. They cleaned up any and all debris. Caitlin kept in contact, and it all went more smoothly than I had expected.

Review Date: 10/06/2019 | Author: Jack S.

Comments: The service was exceptional and they went the extra mile to make sure that I was completely satisfied with the job.

Review Date: 09/26/2019 | Author: Joe N.

Comments: They created the landscape based our conversation. It turned out great and the price was very competitive. Thanks you Central Services West.

Review Date: 09/17/2019 | Author: Raymond C.

Review Date: 09/12/2019 | Author: Catherine J.

Comments: A pleasure from start to finish. Caitlin was great and helped us decide what to do. Communicated about every step. Workers were professional. A great experience.

Review Date: 09/06/2019 | Author: John J.

Comments: Good price and professional service. That are great to work with.

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Sherlyn D.

Comments: Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous, however, they were hard to reach at times. A lot of phone tag went on before we finalized the project.

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Thai D.

Comments: Easy going style! get the work done.

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Ray R.

Comments: Great job. Arrived on the date scheduled and completed the job quickly and with attention to detail

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: I was happy with the job and price. Thank You for all their hard work.

Review Date: 07/29/2019 | Author: Raymond W.

Comments: Central services West were very good. Catlin was very responsive and owner Scott totally engaged. Generalist approach to landscaping was okay given our project.

Review Date: 06/26/2019 | Author: Joann N.

Comments: great job!

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Gerald L.

Comments: Caitlin DeWitt did an exceptional job getting our project set up and completed. A very professional person and the crew doing the job were very good at what they do and very courteous. Would and have recommended this company.

Review Date: 05/17/2019 | Author: Rhonda N.

Comments: I love my backyard. They understood what I wanted and made it happen in 2 days! Everyone is amazed at the transformation.

Review Date: 05/16/2019 | Author: Dawn W.

Comments: CSW went above and beyond to complete our new backyard in a short time for our daughter&#39;s graduation party. We tried calling other companies first, but never received a call back. CSW was prompt and professional. The new landscape included sod, border, river rock, and a beautiful butterfly garden. This was completed in one day despite the overgrown condition of the yard. We will be calling them again to complete the rest of our landscaping needs.

Review Date: 05/08/2019 | Author: Sue R.

Comments: Two years ago, we purchased a condo that had not one but two large concrete patios. We called them &#34;the prison yards,&#34; because they were concrete floors surrounded by six-foot concrete walls. Our condo HOA rules state that nothing can be attached to either the floor or the walls; so every landscaping company we called (all seven of them) took one look and said, &#34;No thanks.&#34; Enter Central Services West. CSW designed for us an extraordinary &#34;oasis&#34; of beautiful, free-standing tiled planters (they look built-in!) filled with fabulous trees, flowers and (yes, really) HERBS; a workshop/storage area with retractable awning and a spectacular water feature. To say that we (along with our neighbors on the higher floors) are over the moon at how it turned out is putting it too mildly. We are all...enchanted. Don&#39;t call anybody else; Central Services West is the one you want!

Review Date: 05/08/2019 | Author: Denis M.

Comments: Caitlin DeWitt came to my home, listened to what I wanted done made some very positive suggestions, provided a very timely quote, and followed up. When the crew came to do the work, the foreman introduced himself and his crew, Caitlin, the foreman and I walked the job out to make sure we were all on the same page. I am very impressed with the Professionalism of all the Central Services West team. The quality of work exceeded my expectation, the attention to detail was excellent, the job was done on time as quoted. I will be calling Caitlin for any future landscape I have and highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality job done by professional quality people

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Joan C.

Comments: We used Central Services West to landscape our front yard. When we bought the house, the yard was all pebbles and old bushes, no lawn. Central Services removed all of that, installed irrigation,designed and installed landscaping and a new lawn. it is beautiful! They arrived when promised and did an outstanding job in a timely manner. We will use them for the back yard too!

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Angela H.

Comments: Because I have no talent for landscaping, I hired Central Services West to design and install plants in my back and front yards and also around my pool area. They arrived when they said they would, worked diligently to finish on time and cleaned up well. The project manager checked on the crew in person several times a day to insure that things were going as they should. The head of the crew asked me to check each layout before it was planted to insure I was satisfied. They had an irrigation professional onsite to evaluate the sprinkler system and installed new heads and bubble hoses where needed. At the end of the project, a walk through was done again to make sure I was happy. I would hire them again for any landscaping project or tree service.

Review Date: 04/04/2019 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: 32 arecas planted

Review Date: 04/02/2019 | Author: Patrick N.

Comments: Caitlin was an awesome representative and designer for my horrible looking back yard. Taylor, Adrian and Alex did the install and worked all day in the rain and did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Jennifer P.

Comments: Caitlin and Scott were professional, fast and follow through were great! Scott gave me a great idea about creating a beach and I did not think I would like it and it is one of my favorite things about the backyard. The landscape, irrigation, and lighting all look amazing. I will hire them for phase two. All the employees are friendly and professional.

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Ana P.

Comments: Excellent job and reasonable price.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Junell B.

Comments: I bought a beautiful flipped house that had the most nightmarish 8000 square foot front and back yard you could possibly imagine. In just 4 days the crew installed new fencing, dug a well, put in irrigation, put down 6000 square feet of sod, planted 25 trees and made two flowerbeds with a total of 94 plants. Every evening they made sure our sidewalks were cleaned and they even made sure we had a safe area to let our dogs out. They were polite and extremely professional. I signed up for their landscaping service as well! I know they will take pride in watching the trees and plants thrive. I would seriously give these guys 10 stars if I could. Scott, the owner communicated with me daily and also came to the property daily to inspect the progress. Now I truly live in paradise! Thanks go to Caitlin for working up a reasonable quote! Shout out to Chris from another company in our area in Saint Petersburg, his crew did an amazing job as well!

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Claudia M.

Comments: Great work Katelynn is wonderful Customer service was top notch- Project was done in one day// Answered all questions/ Relief to have a female lead job and I felt very safe with this company.

Review Date: 01/16/2019 | Author: Joyce L.

Comments: I have never been so impressed, with a company, as much as I have with Central Services West. My backyard landscaping with irrigation system looks amazing. This completed and made my backyard look like an oasis. Caitlin was excellent in her recommendations taking in account of my level of experience, of which I do not have a green thumb, putting in plants and grass which doesn&amp;#39;t require too much from me. Caitlin was impressive in the beginning, including going over each step of the installation, pricing and time to complete and being there each step of the way. I have had experience with several different contractors, including, in-ground pool, patio and screen enclosures in the past few months, and can say I would highly recommend Central Services West. Also, this company owns all the equipment and didn&amp;#39;t have to rent equipment like the other contractors I worked with in the past 6 months. This job was completed in 2 days and I am jumping for joy that I can look out every morning and see my oasis! Thank you Home Advisor for providing an excellent company for a very important project for me.

Review Date: 01/02/2019 | Author: Greg N.

Comments: Our backyard landscaping with irrigation system looks amazing and exceeded our expectations. The quote provided was well structured and gave us a great breakdown of the line item costs (this was not the case for alternative quotes provided). Katelyn did a great job helping us with plant/tree selection and placement and gave us the ideas on additional work to convert our backyard into a tropical paradise (E.g. Removing concrete to increase the lawn area, adding a Tiki hut.) The project was well managed and the work was completed to the scope in a timely manner and the guys did a great job cleaning up at the end of the project.

Review Date: 11/15/2018 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: This company was literally the best experience. Caitlin was our sales person did an absolutely amazing job, between explaining what would look best, to the type of stone paver to use, always following up, coming to the job site several times to make sure we were on the same page, the timing of how long the job was going to take (no empty promises) and then the fabulous crew that came! They got right to work, went over and above the laying of the stone, they cleaned everything spotless. I could have not asked for more, I highly recommend this company and would use no one else. Thank you so much Central Service West

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Jacqueline E.

Comments: They have always been prompt for appointments and communication has been great. As I am also working with a contractor, they have been wonderful working together to complete my job.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Fantastic job! The hard working crew did the entire paving and landscaping in 1-1/2 days. And that included the installation of the sprinkler system! They even worked in the rain. Some of the techs have been with the company over 15 years. That’s a really good sign for me. They even finished the job when I wanted another pallet of sod added at the last minute. The way they cleaned, cleared, and leveled the grounds was amazing. Don’t tell anybody, but that night I found tears in my eyes. I’ve been wanting to have this project done for years. I’m glad I did. I’m glad CENTRAL WEST did it. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Kathy P.

Comments: I will start by saying that the workers that showed up were very hard working and friendly. My biggest complaint would have to be the communication between the CSW staff and myself. Was told they would be coming on Wednesday between 7:30 and 7:45am to complete the drainage portion of the project and pavers were to be delivered. At 8am I got a call saying they had to finish the previous day&apos;s job and would be late. They showed up at 3pm. A call the night before should have been made so as not to be held up all day waiting. Was then told that they would be there early on Thursday to get started. Pavers were delivered Wednesday however the sand and gravel wasn&apos;t. So that didn&apos;t come til 7pm. A total wasted day. The paver company was subcontracted out and was told they would probably be there between 9-10am. They showed up at 7:45am and finished Saturday afternoon. There were some issues along the way but they were resolved but the biggest thing is to understand and respect the value of the customer&apos;s time as well since many things had to get scheduled and re-scheduled along the way in a day in a life of their customers.

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: I was so thrilled with the quality of work and design design of this company. They showed up with a huge crew of workers came in and completed a full irrigation, new sod, new landscaping and pavers project in a 3 day period. I was so satisfied with this company - wish I had more projects for them to do for me!

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Kimberly M.

Comments: Initiation of project was timely. Service staff was friendly and accommodating with changes we requested to the layout of the landscaping. The project manager has been timely with responses to questions upon completion of the project. We would retain their services for future landscaping needs.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Pamela S.

Comments: Professional through and through. Matt was fantastic to work with; professional, friendly, consultative and just a good guy all around. Always willing to answer questions and ensure my satisfaction was exceeded. I could not be happier with the shells in my flower beds, the grading and my new paver patio. If you want quality work at a fair price done by professionals, look no further than Central Services West Tree &amp; Landscape, LLC.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Cliff B.

Comments: There installers are the best I have seen and did a great job, and there prices are in line with other good companies.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: high quality materials, professional crew, prompt completion

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: John H.

Comments: Started and finished on schedule; were professional,personable, hard working and amenable to changes in layout; amended job to add several components which they completed in quick order.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Judy K.

Comments: They wee competent, courteous and fast. They did a terrific job. I would use their services again for pavers and landscaping.

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Barbara T.

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: William B.

Comments: We evaluated three companies for installation of pavers and landscaping in our backyard. CSW&apos;s prices were right in line with other bidders and they provided substantially more value than the other providers. They gave recommendations appropriate for our installation and suggested items I wouldn&apos;t have considered that helped the longevity and maintenance of the systems. I worked with Matt and his knowledge, responsiveness, and professionalism were excellent. The workers were able to deploy to our project quickly and did a great job on the demo and installation. I am very happy with the job and will be using CSW for any future work.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Jeanne G.

Comments: Great experience. They did my front yard plus added pavers and a new sidewalk to the front of my home wonderful job. All crew and people with company have been great.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Jc M.

Comments: Scott and his crew came did the work and cleaned up after themselves. I was so impressed I had them do my landscaping, outdoor lighting, pavers sealing. Very happy with the work

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Virginia K.

Comments: Arrived on time for estimate. Did not pressure me in hiring them. Keep me informed when the project would start. Very pleased with the quality of work and the workers. Very polite.

Review Date: 02/06/2018 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: The interaction with Sean and Mike and the workers was very professional. They gave us confidence that they knew their business. Everything worked according to the plan and any little problem we had was taken care of promptly.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: John A.

Comments: great work

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Martin S.

Comments: Took two or three attempts to complete the estimate process but after that everything was fine. Seems to be very good quality work.

Review Date: 01/28/2018 | Author: Greg W.

Comments: Transformed our back yard with beautiful landscaping and paver patio. Completed the entire project in one day.

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: Teresa D.

Comments: Work has not been completed yet, this is a good size project but communication and advise have been amazing. Will definitely use this company again in the future for other projects we have lined up.

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Susan G.

Comments: We undertook a major change in the appearance of our home by installing a circular driveway. I found the supervisor extremely easy to work with and patient in understanding our needs. The work crew very efficiently and cheerfully completed the job. We&apos;ve received many compliments in the neighborhood. The materials chosen are very much in design with the setting

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: I&apos;m VERY happy with this company and the work that was done. Included pavers and landscaping all of which was done on time. I&apos;d recommend this company to my friends.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Geraldine K.

Comments: This company did an an excellent job from beginning to end. Great customer service from the beginning estimate to the actual work crew . Job was done very professionally and promptly which we appreciated. Attention was paid to every last detail. We recommend this company highly.

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: Chris F.

Comments: Overall am very satisfied with the completed work. Had a few minor issues that Mike fixed and did an excellent job fine tuning the completion. I would recommend this company for landscaping and paver work.

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Very prompt and efficient. They have excellent gardening suggestions. Plus they are clean and tidy.

Review Date: 08/12/2017 | Author: Chelsea F.

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: I was very pleased with the customer contact to me. The system got installed very quickly and professionally even tho they had to stop for a few minutes for rain. This is a great company and I would recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: Karen D.

Comments: After the planning, the project manager came to look at the job to plan install of irrigation system and landscaping. Very good second look and asked questions that closed some holes in the original plan. Very happy that they took the time and eliminated problems that could have stalled the project. Very good at what they do...they are just extremely busy and have a full schedule.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Tina R.

Comments: They are extremely busy, good at what they do.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Joe W.

Comments: They did an outstanding job on my drainage system. Recommended a much less expensive system than I had planned.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They need an excellent job installing my sprinkler system and sod.

Review Date: 05/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Arnie C.

Comments: It took six weeks to schedule in a one-day sod and mulch project, and a little more interim schedule communication would have been helpful. However, they did a fantastic job. All of the crew members were courteous and professional. The materials and workmanship are top-notch. I&apos;m a professional property investor and renovator, and this was a good value from my perspective. I will use this contractor again, and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Henry S.

Comments: They created and installed a sprinkler system for my double lot. There were several considerations: a drip system for my rose garden, regular sprinkler heads for already established garden and a carefully planned sprinkle scheme for newly planted gardens.They delivered the product and cleaned up post project better than I would have cleaned up. Great value for the $$$$$$$$$. They lived up to every statement they made in the planning phase.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Bill T.

Comments: Great job at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Although the xpensive, hey did great work and underpromised and over delivered. I would certainly recommend.

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Matthew K.

Comments: promp, t completed work on time , and followed up on any issues

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Doris C.

Comments: The work was completed as promised and all were very professional and courteous.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Donald P.

Comments: Very professional and punctual but somewhat high in price

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: They did everything that we talked about. The 3 places that I had pavers installed look better than I thought they would. I am very happy about the out come.

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Kathleen C.

Comments: Very interested in meeting your needs. A thorough review prior to job start.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Sally M.

Comments: On schedule, on time, completed quickly

Review Date: 12/07/2016 | Author: Kathleen H.

Comments: Communication with this company is excellent. They are very patient, using phone, email and revisits to the house to explain what they were going to do as well as the alternatives. Project involved installing a french drain system for our back yard which floods badly during a heavy rain. The work was completed on time, the workers and reps were pleasant and polite, and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Guy L.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Ellen L.

Comments: They compensated for the delay to my home due to the storm. Very fair, professional, clean and knowledgable They suggested interlocking stone, I never would have thought of.....Ellie Lebohner. They should take photo&apos;s of my yard and use for advertising.... Seminole, Fl

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Central Sevices to landscape the front of my house. Jerry the sales designer came out the same day I inquired about their service which surprised my a great deal. I told him what I needed he wrote me up a design and put me on the schedule. He was very helpful and on time. Three weeks later the project went according to plan and my house looked great again. I highly recommend central services to anyone I need a professional on time company.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Eloise U.

Comments: Crew worked very hard in extremely hot weather. Added several jobs to the original. Looking forward to working with Central Services for future jobs.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Joe A.

Comments: Great people to work with. They responded to all my requests. My neighbor, 86 years old, hired them and I acted as foreman for her job. I recommended that she hire them. Jerry came out with his estimate. We made some changes. They did a great job.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Valerie P.

Comments: Delivered as promised, no complaints, will use them as I finish the project later this month

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: had new sod put in irrigation put in

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: the workers started a day earlier was done in 2 days all the workers were courteous never complained when I changed something would recommend them to anyone

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: James W.

Comments: We had a small project to complete including steps down to our dock and small patio with landscaping. What a pleasure is was to work with is company. Jerry Malyszko, one of the principles, came out and worked with us to ensure we would be completely satisfied. He went out of his way to show us similar projects that his company has completed. They all were beautiful. The installation crew(s) were well trained, courteous and arrived on time as promised. They cleaned up their work area when finished. We are very pleased with our choice in selecting this company for our project and highly recommend them for your project no matter how small or large it may be.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Virginia R.

Comments: The property we purchased was very overgrown. Central Services took everything out and replaced with beautiful native plants. They also installed a paver driveway and walkway. Everything is beautiful and easy to maintain. John, our foreman, was very knowledgeable and listen to what we wanted and made sure it was done correctly. A great company to work with.

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: &quot;The work was top notch. Show up on time and finished early .Turned out great!&quot;

Review Date: 02/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and probably spent more time than expected working on a logistically difficult job. Workers were pleasant nonetheless. Had a couple of initial issues after initial installation, but they were responsive to my concerns and fixed the problems quickly - one fellow even came over on a day off. Would certainly consider using them again. By the way, I don&apos;t give any one five stars for anything lightly. Don&apos;t want people becoming too complacent.

Review Date: 01/01/2016 | Author: Mike I.

Comments: We are extremely pleased with our new pavers! They did an awesome job.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased. High quality grass. Good workers, friendly and easy to work with

Review Date: 07/19/2015 | Author: Eileen A.

Comments: The men were very prompt, very hard working and professional I purchased three large palm trees, and was very satisfied with results. I will be called them again the the future.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Deborah B.

Comments: Scott (Owner), Alex (Project Mgr/Sales) and all the crew were great! Very professional, paid attention to details and worked hard during several rounds of down-pours! Our tropical paradise looks great and will be enjoyed for a long time to come!

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Professional job they worked with me when I I made some changes to the plans. Experienced Quality work. I also hired them for maintenance. They got me a cactus.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Connie B.

Comments: Great company to do business with.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: Rebecca L.

Comments: The work has not started yet but, I love Jerry the man who came to the house and started the process..

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Dee H.

Comments: Very prompt and very courtious.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Angela N.

Comments: Very professional, completed the work promptly, beautiful results, just as I pictured it. Hired them to do another project.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Sophia H.

Comments: Highly recommended!! Timely, professional, courteous with equipment on my property &amp; around my neighbors... Beautiful results- exactly what I asked for, within a very reasonable budget. Will use them again!

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Chuck H.

Comments: Great Service

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Started and completed job promptly. Workers were friendly and polite.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Jeanne R.

Comments: Always showed up when they said they would. Good workers, very conscientious. Even postponed planting the new plants because it was too cold and didn&apos;t want there to be any problems with the new trees and shrubs.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Marcia J.

Comments: Tracy and Gerry were wonderful to work with. The project started two days early, and only took two days. The crew were hard workers and pleasant. The results are beautiful, and more than I could have imagined. Tracy was there both days during the work, and Gerry stopped by to see if I had any questions. I did, and he answered them all. I see many people slow down when they pass the house and really look. After 4 years of having just weeds, the difference is phenomenal.

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Fine people to work with. They do what they say and offer more. Customer service comes naturally and is not a business effort. You will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Julie P.

Comments: They really listened to what our needs were

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Arlene C.

Comments: They were awesome, every employee from the secretary, salesman right down to the people that did the work were very professional. I couldn&apos;t say enough nice things about them.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very fine company with excellent service and quality products. Professional in every way. Personable, friendly staff and owners.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Fazal F.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Phil A.

Comments: The service was incredible. The owner called back right away and I have used them many times.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Ric joyner ..

Comments: I think they are great, they help solve the problems we had and gave us great value for the money. The biggest help was how much time they spent counseling us on the design and helping us to find exactly what we wanted. They discussed the project with us completely and we got what I consider what I had in my mind but didn&apos;t know how to do and at a reasonable price. The work was stellar.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Kevin M.

Comments: Good guys, good crew, and quality.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: They showed up on time and did the job. Everybody was happy.